Draft records are records that haven't been saved yet. They don't have a record ID and they are not shared in the app with the client.
In the Timeline and the Patient's Records, you can see the Draft records marked with a yellow badge.
You can simply continue with a draft or delete it if needed.
📌 In order to transform a draft into a final record, simply click on the Save record button from the top right.